U bent hier:

Home | Team

Directeur : Marco de Jong (m.dejong@csgdewaard.nl)

Adjunct-directeur : Yvonne Verweij (y.verweij@csgdewaard.nl)

Groep 1/2

Mira Beckers (m.beckers@csgdewaard.nl)

Renee Teuwsen (r.teuwsen@csgdewaard.nl)

Groep 2/3

Ireen Keddeman (i.keddeman@csgdewaard.nl)
 

Ineke de Graaff (i.degraaff@csgdewaard.nl)

Groep 4

Desiree Goudzwaard (d.goudzwaard@csgdewaard.nl)
 

Agnes Hensen (a.hensen@csgdewaard.nl)

Groep 5

Evelien van de Geer (e.vandegeer@csgdewaard.nl)
 

Marian Nijssen (m.nijssen@csgdewaard.nl)

Groep 6

Marleen van Rijn (m.vanrijn@csgdewaard.nl)
 
Yvonne Verweij (y.verweij@csgdewaard.nl)
 

Groep 7

Jolande Hofman (j.hofman@csgdewaard.nl)
 
Corrinne Stok (c.stok@csgdewaard.nl)
 

Groep 8

Anne Koenraadt (a.koenraadt@csgdewaard.nl)

 

 

Intern Begeleider

Hettie Groeneveld (h.groeneveld@csgdewaard.nl)

Administratief Medewerkster

Wilma Bil (w.bil@csgdewaard.nl)

Muziekschool

Marieke de Vries

Conciërge

Alex van Leeuwen 

TSO

Cindy van der Hoek