fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar

Contact & mailadressen teamleden

Neem contact met ons op

* Velden met zijn verplicht

Mailadressen teamleden

Directie

Directie

Marco de Jong: m.dejong@csgdewaard.nl

Yvonne Verweij: y.verweij@csgdewaard.nl

Leerkrachten

 

Groep 1/2a

Wendy Verhagen: w.verhagen@csgdewaard.nl

Mira Beckers: m.beckers@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 1/2b

Renee Teuwsen: r.teuwsen@csgdewaard.nl

Mirjam Hoogerhout: m.hoogerhout@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 3

Roos van der Neut: r.vanderneut@csgdewaard.nl

Hettie Groeneveld: h.groeneveld@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 4

Leontine Koomans: l.koomans@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 5

Donna van Dillen: d.vandillen@csgdewaard.nl

Cindy Heerschap: c.heerschap@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 6

Marleen van Rijn: m.vanrijn@csgdewaard.nl

Mieke Wijnands: m.wijnands@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 7

Desiree Goudzwaard: d.goudzwaard@csgdewaard.nl

Corrinne Stok: c.stok@csgdewaard.nl

Groep 8

Mariska de Man: m.deman@csgdewaard.nl

Christa van der Velden: c.vanvelden@csgdewaard.nl

Taalklas 

Aletta Dirks: a.dirks@csgdewaard.nl

Judith Westeneng: j.westeneng@csgdewaard.nl

 

Intern begeleiders

Hettie groeneveld (groep 1-3 & taalklas): ib.hoeksteen@csgdewaard.nl

Christa van Velden (groep 4-8): ib.hoeksteen@csgdewaard.nl

Administratief medewerker

Wilma Bil: admin.hoeksteen@csgdewaard.nl